I need a catal…

I need a catalyst, I am floating around as an undefined molecular structure, where I am no longer a reagent, and yet I have not reached my final product…

It has been a month and two days since my last post. My fingers feel rigid, and unfamiliar with the key board… I keep pushing my hobby away, my excuse? My body happens to be taken over by an evil virus, and sadly it’s not the kind where the side effect is a sexy raspy voice. It’s the one that makes you sound like “Chewbacca” and makes you cough your lungs out, once can dream of developing a six pack after all the coughing.. sigh… Must keep priorities straight, must keep priorities straight, and figure out how to keep living this wonderful, and mysterious, sometimes inconvenient, blissful (and chaotic) life… 

Leave a Reply

